Sponsors & Supporters

CamSAR would like to thank the following for their continued support:

Aldridge no website
Awards for All - Supporters of CamSAR Awards For All www.awardsforall.org.uk
 BoundTree Medical - Supporters of CamSAR Boundtree Medical Supplies www.boundtree.co.uk
Broadland Guards -  - Supporters of CamSAR Broadland Guarding Services www.broadlandguards.com
 Cambridgeshire Fire And Rescue Service - Supporters of CamSAR Cambridgshire Fire Service www.cambsfire.gov.uk
 Cambridgeshire Police - Supporters of CamSAR Cambridgshire Police www.cambs.police.uk
 Cambridge Beer Festival - Supporters of CaSAR CAMRA  www.cambridgebeerfestival.com
 Cotswold Outdoor - Supporters of CamSAR Cotswold Outdoor  www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
 The Computer Whiz - Supporters of CamSAR Computer Wiz, the www.cpwiz.co.uk
 Dickies - Supporters of CamSAR Dickies  www.dickiesstore.co.uk
 East of England Ambulance Service - Supporters of CamSAR East of England Ambulance Service www.eastamb.nhs..uk
 East Cambridgeshire County Council - Supporters of CamSAR East Cambridgshire District Council www.eastcambs.gov.uk
 Elgoods - Supporters of CamSAR Elgoods  www.elgoods-brewery.co.uk
 Nuffield Health - Supporters of CamSAR Greens Cambridge www.greensonline.co.uk
 Lincat - Supporters of CamSAR Lincat www.lincat.co.uk
LC Computing - Supporters of CamSAR Liquid Computing www.liquid-computing.co.uk
 Moonshine Brewery - Supporters of CamSAR Moonshine Brewery www.moonshinebrewery.co.uk
 Night Shift Graphics - Supporters of CamSAR Nightshift Graphics www.nsg-ltd.com
 Pioneer Caravans - Supporters of CamSAR Pioneer Caravans www.pioneercaravans.co.uk
 S&J Cars - Supporters of CamSAR S & J Cars www.sandj-cars.co.uk
Star FM - Supporters of CamSAR Star 107 www.star107.co.uk
 Tapestry Singers - Supporters of CamSAR Tapestry Singers www.tapestrysingers.org.uk
 Waterside Sports - Supporters of CamSAR Waterside Sports www.watersidesports.co.uk
 Woodway Engineering - Supporters of CamSAR Woodway Engineering www.woodwayengineering.co.uk

 

Links to other organisations on this page are for visitor convenience and are intended to be a reference only.

CamSAR does not accept any responsibility for content of third party websites linked to from this website, for for information please see our terms of use of website.

We hope you find the links below useful, if you have any suggestions for site for us to link to please contact us links@camsar.org.

 Lowland Rescue (ALSAR) Lowland Rescue (ALSAR)  www.alsar.org.uk
 Cambridgeshire Police Cambridgeshire Police www.cambs.police.uk
 UK Missing Persons Bureau UK Missing Persons Bureau www.missingpersons.police.uk
  Mountain Rescue England and Wales Mountain Rescue England and Wales www.mountain.rescue.org.uk